Associated Builders and Contractor of Greater Houston PAC

C-Club PAC

Combined Law Enforcement Association of Texas

Concerned Women of America

Empower Texans

Houston Police Officers’ Union

Houston Police Officers’ Retired Association

Nation Federation of Independent Business

National Rifle Association – AQ Rating

Texas Alliance for Life

Texas Apartment Association

Texas Association Of Realtors

Texas Conservative View

Texas Home School Coalition

Texas Municpial Police Association

Texas Pharmacy Association

Texas Restaurant Association

Texas Right To Life

Texas State Rifle Association – A Rating

Texas Values Action


Conservative Leaders
Alan Robertson, Duck Commander
Cathie Adams, Texas Eagle Forum President*
Cindy Asmussen, Concerned Women for America Legislative Director*
Carol Everett, The Heidi Group Founder and President*
Claudette Martin, Northwest Forest Republican Women, Former President*
Mary Moss, Cy-Fair Republican Women Founder*
Jonathan Saenz, Texas Values President*
Dave Welch, Houston Area Pastor Council Executive Director*
*Organization listed for identification purposes only


Elected Officials
Paul Bettencourt, Texas State Senator
Allen Fletcher, Texas State Representative
Peggy Hamric, former Texas State Representative
Bryan Hughes, Texas State Representative
Dwayne Bohac, Texas State Representative
Debbie Riddle, Texas State Representative
Patricia Harless, Texas State Representative
Four Price, Texas State Representative
Ron Hickman, Harris County Sherriff
Chris Daniel, Harris County District Clerk
Jack Cagle, Harris County Commissioner
Jon Lindsay, former Texas State Senator and Harris County Judge
Mark Herman, Harris County Precinct 4 Constable
Michael Kubosh, Houston City Council At-Large 3
David Riddle, Senate District 7, Chairman
Valoree Swanson,  former SREC member
Mark Ramsey, SREC Senate District 7
David Hodgins, Precinct 551 Chairman
 Jamie Fuselier, Precinct 853 Chairman


Business Leaders
Pauline Adams
Brenda Pennington
Calvin Cobb
Lyndon B. Rose
Todd Edmonds
Ron Roberson
John England
Pat and Gene Sherf
Dan  Greer
Roger Soape
Larry  Lipton
Delora Wilkinson


Community Leaders
Don Anthis
Becky and Mark Lanier
Mary Ellen Avila
Carolyn Lanier
Brenda and Jim Ball
Holly and Guy Lewis
Mark Barhorst
Clara  Lewis
David  Billings
Jeannette Loverdi
Christpher Bennett
Thelma Marsh
Nancy Blackwell
Narda and Phil Martin
Robert  Boudwin
Kalai and Chris McHan
Rhonda and Gregory Bower
Darcy Mingoia
Tad Brown
Mary  Moss
Susan  Byram
Nora and Gene Murphree
Adrian Cadena
Brooke and Ted Murray
Scott Chenoweth
Tim Novak
Gary Chitty
John Osbourne
Carol  Cobb
Taunya and Robert Painter
Peggy Jo and Elbert Coker
Edriss Pierre-Louis
Nancy and Larry Cook
Susan and DonPine
Barbara Cooper
Fran and Jim Poe
Roxie and Mark Crews
Mike Riddle
Craig Day
Rita Santamaria
Kim and Roger  Elswick
Barbara and Rusty Schlattman
Gwen and Mark Enright
Linda and Ken Shortreed
Gail Gallien
Janet and Bob Siefert
Priscilla Goodwin
Christopher Smith
Nancy and Irv Grayson
Linn and Jack Smyth
Suzzanne and Lloyd Hajdik
Stuart Snow
Sam Harless
Gail Stanart
Lorraine and Castel Hibbert
Salty Thomason
Pam and Bob Hughes
Brenda Vorhies
Kathryn Hunt
Nancy and Carl Warwick
Julie and Alan Kent
Nancy and Don Weise
Paul  Kubosh
Mark Wilke